IDC Chapters

Current IDC Chapters

Phoenix, AZ 

Mr. Bill Fathauer, Chair, wfathauer123@gmail.com

Los Angeles, CA

Mr. Tony Azzi, Chair, Tony.Azzi@marcusmillichap.com

Orange County, CA

Dotty Hage, Chair, dhage@melrok.com 

Sacramento, CA

Dr. Clovis Karam, Chair, Cloviskaram@yahoo.com

Denver, CO

Brett Manero, Chair, brettmanero@gmail.com 

Chicago, IL

Tonia Khouri, Chair, toniakhouri@gmail.com 

Fort Wayne, IN

Sarah Rodrigues, Chair, sarodrigues1971@yahoo.com

Wichita, KS

Mr. Nassim Nabbout, Chair, nnabbout@hotmail.com

Baton Rouge, LA

New Orleans, LA

Boston, MA

RSVP for Our Upcoming Town Hall in Lawrence on June 10

Detroit, MI

Milad Zohrob, Co-Chair, mzohrob@gmail.com 

Kansas City, MO

St. Louis, MO
Deacon George Kourieh, Chair, georgekourieh@sbcglobal.net

Lincoln, NE

New Hampshire, NH

Fr. Andrew Nelson, Chair, andrewknelson1@gmail.com

New Jersey and New York City

Mr. Julien Chemali, Chair, jchemali@gmail.com

Cleveland, OH

Mr. Pierre Chlala, Co-Chair, pierre@chelala.com, Mr. Danny Afech, Co-Chair, Danafech@gmail.com, Mr. Fady Chamoon, Co-Chair, fadychamoon@yahoo.com

Dayton, OH
Dr. George Yacoub, Chair, georgesyacoub@yahoo.com

Oklahoma City, OK

Mrs. Betsy Buck, Chair, bbuck30@gmail.com

Philadelphia, PA

Suzanne Tavani,  Co-Chair, suzanne.tavani@gmail.com; Anne Tayoun Dallegro, Co-Chair, tayoun1009@comcast.net and Vincent Paul Mowad, Co-Chair, mowadv@gmail.com

South Carolina, SC

Richard Koethe, Chair, rkoethe@bellsouth.net

Houston, TX

Steven Khoury, Chair, steve@questco.net

Charlottesville, VA

Bill Wilson, Chair, wmw2v@virginia.edu

Washington D.C./Virginia/Maryland

Mrs. Nada Nassar, Chair, nadanassarb@aol.com

Canada

Mr. Alfred Baroud, Chair, alfredbaroud@gmail.com