IDC Chapters

Current IDC Chapters

Phoenix, AZ 

Mr. Bill Fathauer, Chair, wfathauer123@gmail.com

Los Angeles, CA

Mr. Tony Azzi, Chair, Tony.Azzi@marcusmillichap.com

Sacramento, CA

Dr. Clovis Karam, Chair, Cloviskaram@yahoo.com

Denver, CO

Mr. Louis Brown Jr., Chair, louisbrownjr@gmail.com

Chicago, IL

Mr. Robert Sweiss, Chair, robert.sweiss@gmail.com

Wichita, KS

Mr. Nassim Nabbout, Chair, nnabbout@hotmail.com

Baton Rouge, LA

New Orleans, LA

Detroit, MI

Mr. Joseph Cella, Chair, jcella@thepontifexgroup.org

Kansas City, MO

St. Louis, MO
Deacon George Kourieh, Chair, georgekourieh@sbcglobal.net

Lincoln, NE

New Hampshire, NH

Fr. Andrew Nelson, Chair, andrewknelson1@gmail.com

New Jersey and New York City

Mr. Julien Chemali, Chair, jchemali@gmail.com

Cleveland, OH

Mr. Pierre Chlala, Co-Chair, pierre@chelala.com, Mr. Danny Afech, Co-Chair, Danafech@gmail.com, Mr. Fady Chamoon, Co-Chair, fadychamoon@yahoo.com

Dayton, OH
Dr. George Yacoub, Chair, georgesyacoub@yahoo.com

Oklahoma City, OK

Mrs. Betsy Buck, Chair, bbuck30@gmail.com

Philadelphia, PA

Visit http://indefenseofchristians.org/events/ to RSVP for our March 28 Philadelphia Town Hall!

South Carolina, SC

Richard Koethe, Chair, rkoethe@bellsouth.net

Houston, TX

Steven Khoury, Chair, steve@questco.net

Washington D.C./Virginia/Maryland

Mrs. Nada Nassar, Chair, nadanassarb@aol.com

Canada

Mr. Alfred Baroud, Chair, alfredbaroud@gmail.com